Board Members and Employees

Board of Trustees

Board President – John Hagest

Board Vice-President – Les Wright

Board Treasurer – Rudy Cook

Board Secretary – Steve Burnett

Member – Glenn Smith

Member – Rick Koetter

Member – Chris Gertin

Member – Tommy Hein

Member – Jim Senn

Board Meetings

Please call the office 48 hours ahead of the meeting to be put on the agenda.


General Manager – Daryl Naville

Office Manager – Sandra Sanders

Office Assistant – Leslie Gertin

Compliance Director – Pat Kelly

Distribution Supervisor – Tim Thomas

Distribution Assistant – R. Dewayne Rockey

Plant Operator – Lloyd Hopper

Part-Time Plant Operator – Kevin Jackson

Distribution Assistant – Michael Claywell

Meter Read- Jacob Sears